nach oben
HomeMission

Our Mission

Authentic. Consistent. Precise.

Our entrepreneurial activity is based on these three cornerstones. Right from the start.

Authenticity

We are a family-run company which has grown by its own efforts. You will find our production in St. Wendel in the northern Saarland. Some colleagues call us "hidden champions". However, we much prefer to see ourselves as the "home of the world of beveling".

Consistency

Striving constantly for getting better: Even experienced professionals are surprised by the complexity of beveling. It starts with very basic questions like: "How many cutting edges should a milling cutter have?" Three, four, or two times three? The currently existing technologies are the result of more than 20 years of development. Beveling large crane components was one of Mr. Rieth's first projects. The large L-machine Fasrapid was developed for this purpose. Since the introduction of the hand-held and table machines, GERIMA machines can be found in all industries and sectors.
 

Precision

We develop and manufacture high-performance beveling machines. For optimal results, all components are in perfect harmony. Our own engineering department is constantly developing new innovations, such as booster technology. Do you need a residual burr precision of +/- 0.5 mm or higher? Then we should talk!

This is what you can only get at GERIMA: An extremely wide range of products for weld preparation and edge rounding. We will show you that we have the machine that suits your application.
Alexander Rieth, Specialist Dealer Service
jetzt anrufen
close

Check what you need for your individual applications

Are you looking for a machine that is optimally suited to your applications? Then we should talk!

Our service team for product and application advice is available from Monday to Friday between 8.00 am and 5.00 pm at +49 (0) 68 51 / 93 95 - 100 You can also use our »contact form« to make an appointment.

Contact us now

nach oben
StartseiteMission

Unsere Mission

Authentisch. Kontinuierlich. Präzise.

Unser unternehmerisches Tun und Handeln ruht auf diesen drei Eckpfeilern. Von Anfang an.

Authentizität

Wir sind ein aus eigener Kraft gewachsenes, familiär geführtes Unternehmen. Unsere Produktion finden Sie in St. Wendel im nördlichen Saarland. Manche Kollegen bezeichnen uns als "Hidden Champions". Wir sehen uns allerdings viel lieber als "Home of world of beveling".

Kontinuität

Permanent besser werden: Die Komplexität des Anfasens überrascht selbst langjährige Profis. Das beginnt mit ganz grundlegenden Fragen wie: "Wie viele Schneiden sollte ein Fräser haben?" Drei, vier, zwei mal drei? Die vorliegenden Technologien sind das Ergebnis von über 20 Jahren Entwicklung. Gestartet hat Herr Rieth mit dem Anfasen von großen Krankomponenten. Dafür wurde die große L-Maschine Fasrapid entwickelt. Seit der Einführung der Hand- und Tisch-Maschinen sind GERIMA-Maschinen in allen Branchen zu finden.

Präzision

Wir entwickeln und fertigen Hochleistungs-Anfas-Maschinen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis müssen alle Komponenten perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sein. In der eigenen Engineering-Abteilung werden am laufenden Band weitere Innovationen, wie zum Beispiel die Booster-Technologie, entwickelt. Sie benötigen eine Reststeg-Genauigkeit von +/- 0,5 mm oder höher? Dann sollten wir ins Gespräch kommen!

Unglaublich ergonomisch: Am Beispiel der GERIMA-Handfräsmaschinen SMA fräsen Ihre Mitarbeiter gerne und mit erheblich geringerem Aufwand. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Vorführtermin bei Ihnen vor Ort.
Ralf Dappers, Prokurist
jetzt anrufen
schließen

Machen Sie den Anwendungscheck!

Die optimale Maschine für Ihre Anwendung? Wir sollten reden!

Unsere Produkt- und Anwendungsberatung steht Ihnen Montags bis Freitags von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr unter +49 (0) 68 51 / 93 95 - 100 zur Verfügung. Gerne können Sie auch unser »Kontaktformular« zur Terminabstimmung nutzen. BOX

zum Kontaktformular