nach oben

100 % Made in Germany.

We bring productivity to your customers' workshops.

HomeFor dealers

In use worldwide

Partner for dealers over the last 20 years

With us, you and your customers are in the very best hands: We devote time to you and your customers’ requests so that the customer receives the machine and training that will provide the greatest benefit in the long run.

GERIMA beveling machines are in use worldwide. We enhance your portfolio with our expertise in the beveling segment. Benefit from sophisticated products, flat structures and a team that strives for continuous improvement.

Your advantages:

  • we specialize in beveling technology
  • training
  • certified quality

GERIMA dealer portal

This is what you can only get at GERIMA: An extremely wide range of products for weld preparation and edge rounding. We will show you that we have the machine that suits your application.
Alexander Rieth, Specialist Dealer Service

we specialize in beveling technology

Since our foundation, we have been focusing on the complex spectrum of weld preparation and edge rounding. Through thousands of projects around the world, we have achieved an expertise that is second to none worldwide.

Training: Leading the field through knowledge

In our face-to-face training, we provide you with the know-how you need to advise your customers. In St. Wendel or on your premises: Benefit from the practical knowledge of our application engineers. We are always available to offer help and advice. Just ask us!

Ingenious solutions. Guaranteed.

Choosing a specific machine manufacturer s also linked to the question of secure investment for the future. We hold a whole portfolio of patents related to beveling  technology. And we are already working on the next solutions.

jetzt anrufen
close

Check what you need for your individual applications

Are you looking for a machine that is optimally suited to your applications? Then we should talk!

Our service team for product and application advice is available from Monday to Friday between 8.00 am and 5.00 pm at +49 (0) 68 51 / 93 95 - 100 You can also use our »contact form« to make an appointment.

Contact us now

nach oben

100% Made in Germany.

Wir bringen Produktivität in die Werkhallen Ihrer Kunden.

StartseiteFür Händler

Weltweit im Einsatz

Seit 20 Jahren Partner für Händler.

Bei uns sind Sie und Ihre Kunden in den allerbesten Händen: Wir investieren Zeit in Sie und die Anfragen Ihrer Kunden, damit Ihr Kunde auch die Maschine und Schulung erhält, die auf Dauer den größten Nutzen für ihn bringt.

GERIMA Anfasmaschinen sind weltweit im Einsatz. Wir ergänzen Ihr Portfolio mit unserer Expertise im Segment Anfasen. Profitieren Sie von ausgereiften Produkten, flachen Strukturen und einem Team, das konstant nach Verbesserung strebt.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Wir haben uns auf Anfas-Technik spezialisiert.
  • Schulungen
  • zertifizierte Qualität
Diese 5 t Bleche müssen in 3 Stunden angefasst sein? Eines können wir Ihnen versprechen: Mit einer GERIMA-Maschine arbeiten Ihre Kunden schneller, wirtschaftlicher und präziser.
Patricia Denis, Innendienst National

Wir haben uns auf Anfas-Technik spezialisiert.

Seit unserer Gründung dreht sich alles um das komplexe Spektrum der Schweißnahtvorbereitung und Kantenverrundung. Durch tausende Projekte auf der ganzen Welt haben wir eine Expertise erreicht die weltweit ihresgleichen sucht.

Schulung: Vorsprung durch Wissen

Bei unseren Präsenzschulung geben wir Ihnen das KnowHow an die Hand, das Sie zur Beratung Ihrer Kunden benötigen. In St. Wendel oder bei Ihnen vor Ort: Profitieren Sie von dem Wissen von dem Praxiswissen unserer Anwendungstechnikern. Wir stehen im Hintergrund immer mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Fordern Sie uns!

Patentierte Lösungen. Garantiert.

Die Entscheidung für einen Maschinenhersteller ist auch mit der Frage der Investitions- und Zukunftssicherheit verbunden. Wir halten ein ganzes Portfolio an Patenten rund um die Anfas-Technologie. Und an den nächsten Lösungen arbeiten wir bereits.

jetzt anrufen
schließen

Machen Sie den Anwendungscheck!

Die optimale Maschine für Ihre Anwendung? Wir sollten reden!

Unsere Produkt- und Anwendungsberatung steht Ihnen Montags bis Freitags von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr unter +49 (0) 68 51 / 93 95 - 100 zur Verfügung. Gerne können Sie auch unser »Kontaktformular« zur Terminabstimmung nutzen. BOX

zum Kontaktformular